

## Yuułu?ił?ath Government Committee Listing 2023–2027

\*Committee vacancies seats are highlighted in orange\*

	COMMITTEES OF THE LEGISLATURE	
Economic Development		
0	Levana Mastrangelo, Member of Executive Holding Asset Management Portfolio, Chair	
0	Spencer Touchie, Asset Manager	
0	Corey Rich, Economic Development Officer	
0	Marina Rayner	
0	Savannah McCarthy	
0	Karen Severinson	
0	<i>I Vacancy</i> - Must be individual who is not a member of the Legislature and who brings particular	
	expertise or skills to the committee.	
Finan	<u>ce</u>	
0	Lorri Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Finance Portfolio, Chair	
0	Melody Mundy	
0	Bunny (Ida) Baines	
0	Robert Rodvik	
0	Gloria Valentine	
0	<i>I Vacancy</i> - Must be individual who is not a member of the Legislature and who brings particular	
	expertise or skills to the committee.	
Freat	y Implementation	
0	Charles McCarthy, President	
0	Director of Operations	
0	Jordan Touchie	
0	<i>3 Vacancies</i> – Must be individuals who are not members of the Legislature and who bring particular	
	expertise or skills to the committee.	
Perso		
0	Gertrude Touchie, Legislature Member, Chair	
0	Director of Operations	
0	Chief Financial Officer	
0	Senior Advisor, John Rankin	
	<b>COMMITTEES OF THE EXECUTIVE</b>	
Comn	nunity Services Department	
0	Gertrude Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Community Services Portfolio, Chair	
0	Manager of Community Services – Vacant until position is filled	
0	Karen Severinson	

- Marjorie Touchie • Anita Charleson-Touchie
- o Carrie George



## Yuułu?ił?ath Government Committee Listing 2023–2027

\*Committee vacancies seats are highlighted in orange\*

## **Citizenship and Enrolment**

- o Gertrude Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Community Services Portfolio, Chair
- Vi Mundy
- Brenda Jack
- Jordan Touchie
- Asya Touchie
- Sheila Touchie